Current Officers

President: J. J. Johnston, CEcD, FM

4207 Leona River
San Antonio, TX 78253 USA
Telephone: (210) 560-2639
e-mail: jjjohnston1999@yahoo.com

Vice President (East): Paul Johnston

8 Brighton Place TH 59
Thornhill, ON L4J 0E3 Canada
Telephone: (905) 787-0672
e-mail: PL_Johnston@bell.net

Vice President (West): Kathleen Sloan

6336 N. Oracle Rd.  #326-302
Tucson, AZ  85704-5480
Phone (520) 529-1506
kasniris@earthlink.net

Secretary: Valerie J. Ensor

5207 South 232nd St.
Kent, WA 98032
Telephone: (206) 794-5196
e-mail: vjensor@comcast.net

Treasurer: Katherine Bailey

2059 N. Brandywine Street
Arlington, VA 22207
Telephone: (703) 888-0929
e-mail: kebm@comcast.net

Registrar: Margot Johnston

P.O. Box 71
Goffstown, NH 03045
Telephone: (603) 497-3281
e-mail: lucknbooth@aol.com

Newsletter Editor: Lilly Freeland

PO Box 717
El Verano, CA 95433
Phone (707) 775-5287
e-mail: lilly.freeland@yahoo.com

National Membership Commissioner: Catherine Postier

2744 VT Route 102
Bloomfield, VT 05905
Phone (802) 962-5286
e-mail: cpostier@myfairpoint.net

Genealogist: Barbara Hockman

6927 Rene Court
Shawnee, KS 66216
Telephone: (913) 268-5683
e-mail: bhockman@everestkc.net

Members-at- Large: Victor Gibson

550 North Lincoln Ave.
Loveland, CO  80537
Phone: (303) 908-5496
Vgibson68@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Peter-Michael Preble

27 Crosby Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Telephone: (508) 864-8095
email: rev.peter.preble@gmail.com

C.E. Buz Johnson

304 Birchwood
Easley, SC 29642
Telephone: (864) 907-2596
email: buzjohnson1@gmail.com

Comments are closed